Arbeitskreis

Telefon
+49 89-289-
Raum

Institutsleitung

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Rieger 13570 56309 Lebenslauf ; Forschung
Dr. Carsten Troll 13563 56304 Lebenslauf

Sekretariat

Annette Bauer 13571 56309

Honorarprofessor

Prof. Dr. Christian Fischer 13571

Gastdozenten and visiting professors

PD Dr. Gerhard Maier 13571
Dr. Abdussalam K. Qaroush 13571
Prof. Dr. Timo Repo 13571
Dr. Heidi Samarian 13571
Prof. Dr. Jonathan Veinot 13571

Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Oskar Nuyken 13571

Postdocs

...@makro.ch.tum.de
Dr. Asad Asadujjaman 54184 3043
Dr. Andrea Causero 54160 3006
Dr. Sergei Vagin 14372 + 54186 56305 sergei.vagin
Dr. Malte Winnacker, Habilitand 13581 + 54186 56305 malte.winnacker

Doktoranden

...@makro.ch.tum.de
Friederike Adams 54184 3043 rike.adams
Baohui Chen 54161 3007 baohui.chen
Daniel Henschel 13851 62403 daniel.henschel
Fabian Herz 13851 62403 fabian.herz
Sebastian Kernbichl 54185 3044 sebastian.kernbichl
Marc Kloberg 54162 3008 marc.kloberg
Theresa Ludwig 54160 3006 theresa.ludwig
Markus Pschenitza 54186 3045 markus.pschenitza
Thomas Pehl 54162 3008 thomas.pehl
Andreas Schaffer 54185 3044 andreas.schaffer
Michael Weger 54162 3007 michael.weger
Sandra Wenisch 54160 3006 sandra.wenisch

Masteranden

...@makro.ch.tum.de
Jonas Breitsameter 54162 3008 jonas.breitsameter
Jonas Bruckmoser 54184 3043 jonas.bruckmoser
Elisabeth Groß 54162 3008
Paula Großmann 54160 3006 paula.grossmann
Hicran Güngör 54186 3045 hicran.guengoer
Moritz Kränzlein 54161 3007 moritz.kraenzlein
Matthias Nobis 13852 62401 matthias.nobis
Andreas Saurwein 54184 3043 andreas.saurwein
Christopher Thomas 54186 3045 christopher.thomas

Technisches Personal

Katia Rodewald / REM 13684 + 13691 43205 katia.rodewald

Auszubildene

Zana Juossef 54161 3007
Stefanie Löffler 13853 62401
Monika Meindl 54184 3043

hoch