Arbeitskreis

Telefon
+49 89-289-
Raum

Institutsleitung

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Rieger 13570 56309 Lebenslauf ; Forschung
Dr. Carsten Troll 13563 56304 Lebenslauf

Sekretariat

Annette Bauer 13571 56309

Honorarprofessor

Prof. Dr. Christian Fischer 13571

Gastdozenten and visiting professors

PD Dr. Gerhard Maier 13571
Dr. Abdussalam K. Qaroush 13571
Prof. Dr. Timo Repo 13571
Dr. Heidi Samarian 13571
Prof. Dr. Jonathan Veinot 13571

Emeriti

Prof. Dr. Oskar Nuyken 13571

Postdocs und Privatdozenten

...@makro.ch.tum.de
Dr. Marius Arz 54184 3043 marius.arz
Dr. Asad Asadujjaman 54184 3043 asad.asadujjaman
Dr. Andrea Causero 54160 3006 andrea.causero
Dr. Sergei Vagin 14372 + 54186 56305 sergei.vagin
PD Dr. Malte Winnacker (Habilitation 2018) 13581 + 54186 56305 malte.winnacker

Doktoranden

...@makro.ch.tum.de
Jonas Bruckmoser 54184 3043 jonas.bruckmoser
Baohui Chen 54161 3007 baohui.chen
Paula Großmann 54160 3006 paula.grossmann
Daniel Henschel 13851 62403 daniel.henschel
Fabian Herz 13851 62403 fabian.herz
Sebastian Kernbichl 54185 3044 sebastian.kernbichl
Marc Kloberg 54162 3008 marc.kloberg
Theresa Ludwig 54160 3006 theresa.ludwig
Matthias Nobis 13852 62401 matthias.nobis
Thomas Pehl 54162 3008 thomas.pehl
Andreas Saurwein 13854 62403 andreas.saurwein
Andreas Schaffer 54185 3044 andreas.schaffer
Hanna Sophia Stark 54184 3043 sophia.stark
Christian Steinbacher 54160 3006 christian.steinbacher
Christopher Thomas 54186 3045 christopher.thomas
Michael Weger 54162 3007 michael.weger
Sandra Wenisch 54160 3006 sandra.wenisch

Masteranden

...@makro.ch.tum.de
Jonas Breitsameter 54162 3008 jonas.breitsameter
Alina Denk 54185 3044 alina.denk
Elisabeth Groß 54162 3008 elisabeth.gross
Hicran Güngör 54186 3045 hicran.guengoer
Moritz Kränzlein 54161 3007 moritz.kraenzlein
Jinyu Liu 13851 62403 jinyu.lui

Technisches Personal

Katia Rodewald / REM 13684 + 13691 43205 katia.rodewald

Auszubildene

Zana Juossef 54161 3007
Stefanie Löffler 13853 62401
Monika Meindl 54184 3043

hoch